BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
President Jason Andersen 520-251-0650 ahsrapresident@gmail.com
Vice President Jeff Hooper 520-471-0564 jeffhooper505@yahoo.com
State Secretary Linda Compton 520-560-2387 arizonahsrodeo@gmail.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Brett Woolsey 480-431-4132 bretters222@icloud.com
Vice President Kadence Dorman 903-480-8810 kadencedorman@yahoo.com
Secretary Damian Padilla 520-604-9987 fernanda_36@hotmail.com
Treasurer Fallon Roark 928-910-1865 jedandholly@yahoo.com
Queen Jacquelyn Garner 620-636-1480
alishamoralez15@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Jason Keith 602-826-4075 Jason@keithcattle.com
Barrel Racing Penny Pierce 817-304-1475 pennypierce06@yahoo.com
Cory Mulcaire 928-202-7382 flyinmcattleco@gmail.com
Breakaway Ty Scott 928-533-0116 ty@duilderswholesaleaz.com
Chad Odom 623-512-7329 cofarmn@gmail.com
Bull Riding Dallas Bastin 480-250-5583 dallasbastin777@gmail.com
Branden Johnson  928-713-0839 branden@pauljohnsondrywall.com
Calf Roping Dicky Lee Miller 520-405-5195 dickielee@central-alarm.com
Cutter Parsons 520-241-5017 cutterp@me.com
Cutting Jacque Hannon 760-587-1165 jacque.hannon@yahoo.com
Becky Sherwood 602-481-6342 beckysherwood75@gmail.com
Goat Tying Jon Baer 602-561-7108 ropenpen@cox.net
Tracey Buchanan 520-301-7377 tracey.buchanan@hotmail.com
Pole Bending Jason Waite 520-909-8537 jbwaite55@gmail.com
Mike Worker 602-616-1364 buckles07@yahoo.com
Reined Cow Horse Chance Kelton 602-538-8823 keltonrodeo@yahoo.com
Jacque Hannon 760-587-1165 jacque.hannon@yahoo.com
Ribbon Roping Chad Graves 520-444-5534 chad@cnrexcavation.com
Nick Sarchett 602-625-2662 sarchett19@gmail.com
Steer Wrest/Chute Dogging Joe Bleil 480-710-0448 jbleil@mwcontractinginc.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping Beau Compton 719-661-4959 beaucompton@hotmail.com
Shawn Campbell 817-899-6664 aztireman.sc@gmail.com
Queen Alisha Moralez 623-824-9094 alishamoralez15@gmail.com
Shooting  .22 long rifle Michael Cook 520-403-5080 mtcook8452@gmail.com
Shooting  Trap Ken Byers 480-797-6995 hkbyers@yahoo.com
Student Officer Barbi Woolsey 602-677-1100 puppyfeathers1@aol.com

 

CONTACT US

7 + 12 =