BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
President Jason Andersen 520-251-0650 ahsrapresident@gmail.com
Vice President Jason Waite 520-909-8537 jbwaite55@gmail.com
State Secretary Linda Compton 520-560-2387 arizonahsrodeo@gmail.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Brett Woolsey 480-431-4132 bretters222@icloud.com
Vice President Damian Padilla 520-604-9987 fernanda_36@hotmail.com
Secretary Lily Waite
Treasurer Bailey Girvin
Queen Aubrie Worker  
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Jason Keith 602-826-4075 Jason@keithcattle.com
Jake McCorkell jamccorkell@hotmail.com
Barrel Racing Cory Mulcaire 928-202-7382 flyinmcattleco@gmail.com
Katie Bray
Breakaway Ty Scott 928-533-0116 ty@duilderswholesaleaz.com
Chad Odom 623-512-7329 cofarmn@gmail.com
Bull Riding Dallas Bastin 480-250-5583 dallasbastin777@gmail.com
Branden Johnson  928-713-0839 branden@pauljohnsondrywall.com
Calf Roping Dicky Lee Miller 520-405-5195 dickielee@central-alarm.com
Cutter Parsons 520-241-5017 cutterp@me.com
Cutting Jacque Hannon 760-587-1165 jacque.hannon@yahoo.com
Dorothy Goodman
Goat Tying Jon Baer 602-561-7108 ropenpen@cox.net
Jeff Benge
Pole Bending Adrian Clark
Andrea Miska
Reined Cow Horse Chance Kelton 602-538-8823 keltonrodeo@yahoo.com
Jacque Hannon 760-587-1165 jacque.hannon@yahoo.com
Ribbon Roping Chad Graves 520-444-5534 chad@cnrexcavation.com
Nick Sarchett 602-625-2662 sarchett19@gmail.com
Steer Wrest/Chute Dogging Joe Bleil 480-710-0448 jbleil@mwcontractinginc.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping Beau Compton 719-661-4959 beaucompton@hotmail.com
Shawn Campbell 817-899-6664 aztireman.sc@gmail.com
Queen Deloris Worker
Shooting  .22 long rifle
Shooting  Trap Paul Compton 520-560-1002 ahsrashooting@gmail.com
Student Officer Barbi Woolsey 602-677-1100 puppyfeathers1@aol.com

 

CONTACT US

13 + 3 =