BOARD & CONTACT

BOARD & CONTACT

AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Don Nahrgang 623-340-8208 Don@southbuckeye.com
President Jace Kerby 602-762-7599 JaceKerby@outlook.com
Vice President Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
State/Rodeo Secretary Marsha Collier 928-308-1301 marsha.collier68@yahoo.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Caslyn Weidenbener 480-279-2471 sweidenbener@howeprecast.com
Vice President Halle Housholder 520-251-6336
Secretary Cache Kerby 602-359-2459 cachejacekerby8@gmail.com
Treasurer Garrett Hershberger 602-284-0837 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Eugene Barlow 970-708-9390 eugene_barlow@yahoo.com
Judd mortinson
Barrel Racing Teffeny Hannan 541-419-9429 tnthannan@msn.com
Valerie Howell 928-699-1839 valerie@tonycullumlaw.com
Breakaway Kelly Martin 928-899-2943 kmartin@krr-usa.com
Jason Keenan 602-909-0884 jkeenan4r@msn.com
Bull Riding Brian Kelley 602-558-0567 bkelley@canyonconstructionllc.com
John Middagh 915-490-0808 middaghrodeo@yahoo.com
Calf Roping Mark Kibler 520-507-6275 willcoxhef@vtc.net
Howdy Sanborn 480-244-8415 afsanborn@yahoo.com
Cutting Lee Devaney 480-620-5450 leeanitadevaney@yahoo.com
James Weidenbener 480-296-1063 jamesw3@aol.com
Goat Tying Andy Hampton 928-210-9603 cricketttone@yahoo.com
Ty Reidhead 520-975-2763 ctyreidhead@gmail.com
Pole Bending Mark Cook 520-730-9433 Mark@northbowiefarming.com
Scott Henry 520-405-0444 scotthenry62@icloud.com
Reined Cow Horse Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Jose Martinez 602-999-8166 azsunwest@cox.net
Ribbon Roping Lee Banning Jr 602-377-2581 LeeJR@mknhay.com
Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
Steer Wrest/Chute Dog Kevin Heimburg 602-376-4614  kheimburg@robertstire.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping Chance Kelton 602-538-8823 keltonrodeo@yahoo.com
Kyle Lincon 520-904-4031 Kyle_Lincoln@swirr.com
Queen Cricket Hampton 928-920-8668 cricketttone@yahoo.com
Shooting  .22 long rifle Paul Carr 602-820-6307 paulrcarr@cox.net@cox.net
Shooting  Trap Rodney Shedd 520-251-2024 ratfarms@msn.com

CONTACT US

1 + 12 =

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

*YOUR SPONSORS HERE*