BOARD & CONTACT
BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW

BOARD OVERVIEW

OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
       
National Director Don Nahrgang 623-340-8208 Don@southbuckeye.com
President Jace Kerby 602-762-7599 JaceKerby@outlook.com
Vice President Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Rodeo Secretary Marsha Collier 928-308-1301 marsha.collier68@yahoo.com
State Secretary Kim Peralta  

km2466@hotmail.com

 

POSITION

STUDENT OFFICERS

PHONE #

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

President

Caslyn Weidenbener

480-279-2471

sweidenbener@howeprecast.com

Vice President

Halle Housholder

520-251-6336

halle.az@aol.com

Secretary

Cache Kerby

602-359-2459

cachejacekerby8@gmail.com

Treasurer

Garrett Hershberger

602-284-0837

jhershberger@southwestrisk.com

DIRECTORS

EVENT

DIRECTOR

PHONE #

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

Bareback/SaddleBronc

Jason Keith

602-826-4075

Jason@keithcattle.com

 

Judd mortinson

928-713-7365

anniejam@hotmail.com

Barrel Racing

Teffeny Hannan

541-419-9429

tnthannan@msn.com

 

Valerie Howell

928-699-1839

valerie@tonycullumlaw.com

Breakaway

Justin Allen

480-353-6430

justina.quality@gmail.com

 

Jason Keenan

602-909-0884

jkeenan4r@msn.com

Bull Riding

Brian Kelley

602-558-0567

bkelley@canyonconstructionllc.com

 

John Middagh

915-490-0808

middaghrodeo@yahoo.com

Calf Roping

Mark Kibler

520-507-6275

willcoxhef@vtc.net

 

Howdy Sanborn

480-244-8415

afsanborn@yahoo.com

Cutting

Lee Devaney

480-620-5450

leeanitadevaney@yahoo.com

 

James Weidenbener

480-296-1063

jamesw3@aol.com

Goat Tying

Andy Hampton

928-210-9603

cricketttone@yahoo.com

 

Ty Reidhead

520-975-2763

ctyreidhead@gmail.com

Pole Bending

Mark Cook

520-730-9433

Mark@northbowiefarming.com

 

Anita Devaney

480-620-5451

Anitadevaney@yahoo.com

Reined Cow Horse

Jason Hershberger

602-284-0836

jhershberger@southwestrisk.com

 

Jose Martinez

602-999-8166

azsunwest@cox.net

Ribbon Roping

Lee Banning Jr

602-377-2581

LeeJR@mknhay.com

 

Justin Franks

480-226-4787

jfranks@howeprecast.com

Steer Wrest/Chute Dog

Kevin Heimburg

602-376-4614

kheimburg@robertstire.com

 

John Clark

480-298-1743

outbackjohnny@hotmail.com

Team Roping

Chance Kelton

602-538-8823

keltonrodeo@yahoo.com

 

Kyle Lincon

520-904-4031

Kyle_Lincoln@swirr.com

Queen

Cricket Hampton

928-920-8668

cricketttone@yahoo.com

Shooting  .22 long rifle

Linda Compton

520-560-2387

azcanchaser@gmail.com

Shooting  Trap

Rodney Shedd

520-251-2024

ratfarms@msn.com

CONTACT US

7 + 12 =

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

*YOUR SPONSORS HERE*