BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
President Jace Kerby 602-762-7599 JaceKerby@outlook.com
Vice President Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Rodeo Secretary Marsha Collier 928-308-1301 marsha.collier68@yahoo.com
State Secretary Linda Compton 520-560-2387

arizonahsrodeo@gmail.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Cache Kerby 602-359-2459 cachejacekerby8@gmail.com
Vice President Garrett Hershberger 602-284-0837 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Secretary Kennedy Cook 520-507-0804 kennedy.cook@me.com
Treasurer Lily Householder 520-252-3338
Queen Jennie Martinez
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Jason Keith 602-826-4075 Jason@keithcattle.com
Judd Mortensen 928-713-7365 anniejam@hotmail.com
Eugene Barlow 970-708-9398 eugene_barlow@yahoo.com
Barrel Racing Tefney Hannan 541-419-9429 tnthannan@msn.com
Valerie Howell 928-699-1839 valerie@tonycullumlaw.com
Breakaway Justin Allen 480-353-6430 justina.quality@gmail.com
Jason Keenan 602-909-0884 jkeenan4r@msn.com
Bull Riding John Jackson 970-769-3997 ponyboy197348@yahoo.com
John Middagh 915-490-0808 middaghrodeo@yahoo.com
Calf Roping Dicky Lee Miller 520-405-5195 dickielee@central-alarm.com
Howdy Sanborn 480-244-8415 afsanborn@yahoo.com
Cutting Lee DeVaney 480-620-5450 leeanitadevaney@yahoo.com
James Weidenbener 480-296-1063 jamesw3@aol.com
Goat Tying Jeff Benge 602-758-5165 jbenge@fertizona.com
Ty Reidhead 520-975-2763 ctyreidhead@gmail.com
Pole Bending Mark Cook 520-730-9433 Mark@northbowiefarming.com
Anita DeVaney 480-620-5451 Anitadevaney@yahoo.com
Reined Cow Horse Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Jose Martinez 602-999-8166 azsunwest@cox.net
Ribbon Roping Lee Banning Jr 602-377-2581 LeeJR@mknhay.com
Jeff Hooper 520-471-0564 jeff.hooper@usda.gov
Steer Wrest/Chute Dog Kevin Heimburg 602-376-4614 kheimburg@robertstire.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping
Kyle Lincoln 520-904-4031 Kyle_Lincoln@swirr.com
Queen Jodie Martinez 602-999-5125 retired9@cox.net
Shooting  .22 long rifle Linda Compton 520-560-2387 ahsrashooting@gmail.com
Shooting  Trap Ken Byers 480-797-6995 hkbyers@yahoo.com
Student Officer Barbi Woolsey 602-677-1100 puppyfeathers1@aol.com
CONTACT US

12 + 4 =

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

*YOUR SPONSORS HERE*