BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
President Mark Cook 520-730-9433 mark@northbowiefarming.com
Vice President Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Rodeo Secretary Marsha Collier 928-308-1301 marsha.collier68@yahoo.com
State Secretary Linda Compton 520-560-2387 arizonahsrodeo@gmail.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Kennedy Cook 520-507-0804 kennedy.cook@me.com
Vice President Lily Householder 520-252-3338 lilyannahouse@gmail.com
Secretary Gavin Hershberger 602-686-8798 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Treasurer Brad Moreno 928-401-1044

brad2moreno@gmail.com

Queen
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Jason Keith 602-826-4075 Jason@keithcattle.com
Eugene Barlow 970-708-9398 eugene_barlow@yahoo.com
Barrel Racing Penny Pierce 817-304-1475 pennypierce06@yahoo.com
Mike McCleve 928-699-1839 mmccleve@live.com
Breakaway Justin Allen 480-353-6430 justina.quality@gmail.com
Jason Keenan 602-909-0884 jkeenan4r@msn.com
Bull Riding John Miggagh 915-490-0808 middaghrodeo@yahoo.com
Robbie Taylor 928-674-8074 r10taylor@hotmail.com
Calf Roping Dicky Lee Miller 520-405-5195 dickielee@central-alarm.com
Howdy Sanborn 480-244-8415 afsanborn@yahoo.com
Cutting Amanda Pinkerton 480-235-1377 amanda@pinkertonproperties.com
Clint Lilly 480-229-1061 clintonlilly@gmail.com
Goat Tying Jeff Benge 602-758-5165 jbenge@fertizona.com
Ty Reidhead 520-975-2763 ctyreidhead@gmail.com
Pole Bending Leigh Shuldberg 602-318-7316 shuldberg@msn.com
Reined Cow Horse Jason Hershberger 602-284-0836 jhershberger@southwestrisk.com
Kenny Reeves 928-551-1205 info@reevesfoundation.com
Ribbon Roping Jeff Hooper 520-471-0564 jeff.hooper@usda.gov
Beau Compton 719-661-4959 beaucompton@hotmail.com
Steer Wrest/Chute Dog Joe Bleil 480-710-0448 jbleil@mwcontractinginc.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping Jason Andersen 520-251-0650

ahcattleranch@gmail.com

Kyle Lincoln 520-904-4031 Kyle_Lincoln@swirr.com
Queen
Shooting  .22 long rifle Linda Compton 520-560-2387 ahsrashooting@gmail.com
Shooting  Trap Ken Byers 480-797-6995 hkbyers@yahoo.com
Student Officer Barbi Woolsey 602-677-1100 puppyfeathers1@aol.com
CONTACT US

15 + 2 =