BOARD & CONTACT
AHSRA
BOARD OVERVIEW
OFFICERS
POSITION ADULT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
National Director Justin Franks 480-226-4787 jfranks@howeprecast.com
President Jason Andersen 520-251-0650 ahsrapresident@gmail.com
Vice President Jeff Hooper 520-471-0564 jeffhooper505@yahoo.com
State Secretary Linda Compton 520-560-2387 arizonahsrodeo@gmail.com

 

POSITION STUDENT OFFICERS PHONE # EMAIL
President Zane Compton 520-424-1432 zanecomptonaz@gmail.com
Vice President Brett Woolsey 480-431-4132 bretters222@icloud.com
Secretary Adi Jo Martin 928-899-3454 adijomartin@gmail.com
Treasurer Kadence Dorman 903-480-8810 pennypierce06@yahoo.com
Queen Peyton Sourant 602-803-4734 sourantpeyton@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
EVENT DIRECTOR PHONE # EMAIL
Bareback/SaddleBronc Jason Keith 602-826-4075 Jason@keithcattle.com
Barrel Racing Penny Pierce 817-304-1475 pennypierce06@yahoo.com
Mike McCleve 928-699-1839 mmccleve@live.com
Breakaway Justin Allen 480-353-6430 justina.quality@gmail.com
Jason Keenan 602-909-0884 jkeenan4r@msn.com
Bull Riding Dallas Bastin 480-250-5583 dallasbastin777@gmail.com
Branden Johnson  928-713-0839 branden@pauljohnsondrywall.com
Calf Roping Dicky Lee Miller 520-405-5195 dickielee@central-alarm.com
Cutter Parsons 520-241-5017 cutterp@me.com
Cutting Amanda Pinkerton 480-235-1377 amanda@pinkertonproperties.com
Becky Sherwood 602-481-6342 beckysherwood75@gmail.com
Goat Tying Jeff Benge 602-758-5165 jbenge@fertizona.com
Kelly Martin 928-899-2943 kmartin@krr-usa.com
Pole Bending
Reined Cow Horse Chance Kelton 602-538-8823 keltonrodeo@yahoo.com
Jacque Hannon 760-587-1165 jacque.hannon@yahoo.com
Ribbon Roping Chad Graves 520-444-5534 chad@cnrexcavation.com
Nick Sarchett 602-625-2662 sarchett19@gmail.com
Steer Wrest/Chute Dogging Joe Bleil 480-710-0448 jbleil@mwcontractinginc.com
John Clark 480-298-1743 outbackjohnny@hotmail.com
Team Roping Beau Compton 719-661-4959 beaucompton@hotmail.com
Shawn Campbell 817-899-6664 aztireman.sc@gmail.com
Queen Shannon Everett 602-550-8002 sreverett@msn.com
Shooting  .22 long rifle Linda Compton 520-560-2387 ahsrashooting@gmail.com
Shooting  Trap Ken Byers 480-797-6995 hkbyers@yahoo.com
Student Officer Barbi Woolsey 602-677-1100 puppyfeathers1@aol.com
CONTACT US

13 + 8 =