AHSRA 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Adult Officers

Name

Email

Phone Number

National Director

Don Nahrgang

nahrgangco@aol.com

623-340-8208

President

Jack Assini

jackassini@hotmail.com

520-349-5552

Vice President

Todd Schafer

tokescha@aol.com

602-309-8990

Secretary

Marsha Collier

marsha.collier68@yahoo.com

928-308-1301

Assistant Secretary

Marisa Perreault

ranchgirl1970@gmail.com

928-713-7261

 

 

 

 

Adult Directors

 

 

 

Ribbon Roping

Mike Cundall

azcundall@aol.com

480-242-3485

 

Justin Franks

Jfranks@howeprecast.com

480-226-4787

Team Roping

Jace Kerby

rjkerby@srpnet.com

602-762-7599

 

Mike Pierce

mike_dihyan@yahoo.com

928-925-5420

Calf Roping

Mark Kibler

willcoxhef@vtc.net

520-507-6275

 

Howdy Sanborn

afsanborn@yahoo.com

480-244-8415

Steer Wrestling

Seth Kent

sethkent@q.com

928-287-9609

 

Kevin Heimburg

kheimburg@robertstire.com

602-376-4614

Breakaway

Jason Keenan

jkeenan4r@msn.com

602-909-0884

 

Kelly Martin

kmartin@krr-usa.com

928-899-2943

Pole Bending

Mark Cook

Mark@northbowiefarming.com

520-730-9433

 

Tom Shofner

Tshof@earthlink.net

505-362-5812

Barrel Racing

Lora Nichols

loranichols@wyoming.com

307-360-8802

 

Stephanie Lindsey

Stroperchick@gmail.com

801-391-0662

Reined Cow Horse

Jason Hershberger

jnershberger@msn.com

602-284-0836

 

Alice Starzinski

alicemstar@live.com

602-909-1042

Goat Tying

Scott Henry

scotthenry62@icloud.com

520-405-0444

 

Stan Johnston

stanj23@mac.com

323-697-6901

Cutting

Yvette Kent

ykent@q.com

928-446-5316

 

Kerri Schafer

tokesha@aol.com

602-309-8998

Bareback/Saddlebronc

Eric Billingsley

ericandleighann@q.com

602-320-1474

 

Jason Keith

jason@keithcattle.com

602-826-4075

Bulls

Judd Mortensen

anniejam@hotmail.com

928-713-7720

 

John Middagh

Johnmiddagh@gmail.com

915-490-0808

       

Queen

Sherry Hamilton

sherry_L_Hamilton@yahoo.com

480-296-4158

 

Patches McKibbin

patchesmckibbin@msn.com

520-906-4639

Shooting

Jared Smith

Jerrad.smith@yc.edu

928-173-9710

 

Amy Seets

aimin8r@gmail.com

928-925-1535

 


Other Contacts

Webmaster: Kris Spinning




 

Thank You To Our Local Sponsors:

jp

 

home | about | latest news | shooting | results | all arounds | event leaders | forms | board contacts | president's corner

Copyright 2017 - Arizona High School Rodeo Association & Arizona Junior High School Rodeo Association
All rights reserved. No photos on this site may be reproduced without written permission.