AHSRA 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Adult Officers

Name

Email

Phone Number

National Director

Don Nahrgang

nahrgangco@aol.com

623-340-8208

President

Jack Assini

jackassini@hotmail.com

520-349-5552

Vice President

Todd Schafer

tokescha@aol.com

602-309-8990

Secretary

Marsha Collier

marsha.collier68@yahoo.com

928-308-1301

Assistant Secretary

Yvette Kent

ykent@q.com

928-446-5316

 

 

 

 

Adult Directors

 

 

 

Ribbon Roping

Lee Banning Jr.

LeeJR@mknhay.com

602-377-2581

 

Justin Franks

Jfranks@howeprecast.com

480-226-4787

Team Roping

Jace Kerby

rjkerby@srpnet.com

602-762-7599

 

Harvey Frost

blessedgirl4610@gmail.com

928-243-125

Calf Roping

Mark Kibler

willcoxhef@vtc.net

520-507-6275

 

Howdy Sanborn

afsanborn@yahoo.com

480-244-8415

Steer Wrestling

Kevin Heimburg

kheimburg@robertstire.com

602-376-4614

 

Dan Nowlin

danielnowlin@gmail.com

520-251-7300

Breakaway

Jason Keenan

jkeenan4r@msn.com

602-909-0884

 

Kelly Martin

kmartin@krr-usa.com

928-899-2943

Pole Bending

Mark Cook

Mark@northbowiefarming.com

520-730-9433

 

Scott Henry

scotthenry62@icloud.com

520-405-0444

Barrel Racing

Lora Nichols

loranichols@wyoming.com

307-360-8802

 

Stephanie Lindsey

Stroperchick@gmail.com

801-391-0662

Reined Cow Horse

Jason Hershberger

jnershberger@msn.com

602-284-0836

 

Alice Starzinski

alicemstar@live.com

602-909-1042

Goat Tying

Stephanie Hubbell

shubbell_3@msm.com

520-609-1483

 

Ty Reidhead

ctyreidhead@gmail.com

520-975-2763

Cutting

Yvette Kent

ykent@q.com

928-446-5316

 

Kerri Schafer

tokesha@aol.com

602-309-8998

Bareback/Saddlebronc

Arthur Smallwood

smallwoodarthur1970@gmail.com

575-551-4784

 

     

Bulls

Brian Kelly

bkelly@canyonconstructionllc.com

602-558-0567

 

John Middagh

middaghrodeo@yahoo.com

915-490-0808

       

Queen

April Guin

April.guin1994@gmail.com

520-560-4231

       

Shooting

Jared Smith

Jerrad.smith@yc.edu

928-173-9710

 

Rodney Shadd

ratfarms@msn.com

520-251-2024

Student Officer Director

Barbi Woosley

puppyfeathers1@aol.com

602-677-1100

 




 

 

home | about | latest news | shooting | results | all arounds | event leaders | forms | board contacts | president's corner

Copyright 2017 - Arizona High School Rodeo Association & Arizona Junior High School Rodeo Association
All rights reserved. No photos on this site may be reproduced without written permission.